APWEN Past Presidents’ Assembly

Past Presidents’ Assembly

On  8th March, 2015

APWEN celebrated International Women’s Day (IWD) with a historic Assembly of APWEN Past President on Sunday 8th March.

The Assembly was very well attended by six past presidents: Our amiable matriarch and dear founder – Engr. Olu Joanna Maduka FNSE, Engr.Nkechi Isigwe FNSE, Engr. Idiat Amusu FNSE, Engr Ona Okoli FNSE, Engr Nwakaego Ojukwu FNSE, Engr Valerie Agberagba FNSE.

Discussions at the Assembly centred around re-positioning APWEN for future exponential growth and a review/refresh of the Association’s Vision and Mission statements.